نبذه عن الشركة

تعد شركة التحالف للأمن الغذائي القابضة مجموعة مكونة من شركاء عالميين وخبراء في الأعلاف يتمتعون بخبرة جماعية تزيد على 300 عام.

من نحن ؟

نحن مجموعة تتألف من خبراء في مجال شراء ومعالجة وبيع الأعلاف الحيوانية، من العلف والألياف وصولاً إلى السلع العلفية المنقولة بالحاويات. وباعتبارها شركة متكاملة في مجال تكنولوجيا الأعلاف الحيوانية على مستوى العالم، تقدم شركتنا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية، وتعمل على إنشاء سلسلة إمداد مستدامة لتوفير الأعلاف لمنتجي الأغذية ووكالات الأمن الغذائي. ويقدم فريقنا المتمرس حلولاً تجارية شاملة من شأنها مد الجسور بين العميل ومزارع الإنتاج من خلال عمليات الشراء والمعالجة والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية والنقل والمبيعات والتسويق والدعم الفني، حيث تمكنت الشركة من إنشاء واحدة من أكبر الشبكات لتأمين الموارد والوصول إلى الأسواق.

أهدافنا

نسعى في شركة التحالف إلى تحقيق الأمن الغذائي على أساس التحالفات الاستراتيجية مع الحكومات ومؤسسات القطاع الخاص، حيث يعدّ البرسيم الحجازي الذي ننتجه عنصراً مهماً لقطاع الألبان في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن خلال إقامة شراكات استراتيجية متنوعة مع عملائنا، فإننا نتمكن من الوصول المباشر إلى شركات تجديد الموارد، ومنصات التداول الضخمة، وشركات المنتجات المخصصة حسب الطلب.

كيف نحقق أهدافنا؟

يتمثل تركيزنا الأساسي في التوجه نحو العالمية، لذا فإننا نعمل بفاعلية على زيادة حصتنا السوقية في الأسواق الرئيسية، وتوفير منتجاتنا وسلعنا بشكل استراتيجي، والوصول إلى الأسواق الجديدة. كما تتيح لنا استراتيجية التنويع التي نتبناها إمكانية تعزيز قدرة العرض من خلال استثماراتنا واسعة النطاق، فضلاً عن بناء محفظة متوازنة تضم مختلف المنتجات والدرجات، وتقديم فئات جديدة لمنتجاتنا.

نظرة على المستقبل

يوفر ابتكار المنتجات للشركة فرصة لتطوير منتجات فرعية ومنتجات ثانوية لقطاع الأعلاف، ولاسيما في منتجات الألبان. ومن خلال الاستثمار في الأبحاث الأساسية المتعلقة بابتكار المنتجات واختبارها وإطلاق منتجات جديدة، تواصل الشركة تعزيز الفكر الريادي والمبتكر في قطاع الأعلاف.

مزايا التعامل مع شركتنا

تحرص الشركة على المراقبة الصارمة للمخزون، وتتميز بمعدلات عائدات مرتفعة، وانكشاف واسع على الأسواق العالمية، واستثمارات منخفضة، وانخفاض المخاطر، ومعايير عالية الجودة، وإدارة استثنائية، لتوفر شركة التحالف بذلك خيارات مميزة لمنتجي الأغذية وسلسلة إمدادات الأمن الغذائي. ومن شأن إضافة القيمة عن طريق التحكم في سلسلة الإمداد بأكملها - بدءاً من الزراعة وعمليات الاستحواذ على العقود الفورية والعقود طويلة الأجل، وانتهاء بتسليم المنتجات إلى المستخدمين النهائيين – أن تضمن تطبيق أفضل الممارسات في كل مرحلة. وتعد شركة التحالف شركة شاملة لكامل سلسلة الإمداد، حيث تغطي أنشطتها الزراعة والمعالجة والتعبئة والتسليم والتسويق والتوزيع.

About Us

Alliance Food Security Holdings (AFSH) is a group made up of global partners and forage experts with over 300 years’ combined experience.

Who We Are ?

We are experts in the purchasing, processing and sale of animal feed – from forage to roughage, as well as containerised feed commodities. As an international-level, technology-driven integrated animal feed expert, we offer a wide range of high-quality products at competitive prices.Alliance works to create a sustainable, high-end forage supply chain for food producers and food security agencies. Our experienced team provides end-to-end business and farm-to-client solutions through procurement, processing, storage, logistics, transportation, sales, marketing and technical support, creating one of the largest networks for sourcing and market access.

What is our goal?

Striving to achieve modern food security based on strategic alliances with governments and private sector enterprises, alfalfa is a critical ingredient to dairy rations all over the world. By building various, strategic customer partnerships, we gain direct access to replenishment businesses, mega-deal platform businesses, and engineered-to-order businesses.

How will we reach our goal?

With a core focus on going global, we are actively growing share in existing and key markets, strategically sourcing traded products and commodities, and penetrating new markets. Our diversification strategy – that channels various routes to market – allows us to increase supply capacity through spread-out investments while building a balanced portfolio of product categories and grades, and entering into new product categories.

What does our future look like?

Product innovation offers us an opportunity to develop adjacent products and byproducts for the forage industry, particularly in dairy. By investing in fundamental research regarding product formulation, testing, and new product launches, we continue to foster thought leadership in the forage industry.

Why do business with us?

Thanks to out stringent inventory control, impressive rates of return, access to global markets, low investments, low risk, high-quality standards, and exceptional management, Alliance offers food producers and food security supply chains exceptional options. Adding value by controlling the whole supply chain – starting with farming and long-term contract-and-spot acquisitions, and finishing with the delivery to end users – we ensure the application of best practices at each stage. Alliance is a true end-to-end supply-chain company, covering farming, acquiring, processing and packaging, delivering, and marketing and distribution.

Contact Us

For questions about our company and products found on our stores, just contact us.

Products

Package (Natural Press)

Destination Country

  • UAE
    Phone: + 971 2 6448090
    Silver Wave Tower, Unit 404, Meena Road- P.O. Box 32619, Abu Dhabi, UAE
    www.alliancefoodsecurity.com
  • SPAIN
    Phone: +34 936 889 150
    Avinguda Corts Catalanes 9-11, Office 16E, 08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona), Spain
    www.smforrajes.es
  • USA
    The Gombos Company, LLC
    Support Office
    900 Truxtun Avenue, Suite 210 Bakersfield, CA 93301 Tel: +1 661 327 4508
    supportoffice@thegomboscompany.com
    www.TheGombosCompany.com